Casket EP (Deluxe)

Casket EP (Deluxe)

Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Tax included.

Included with the deluxe Casket EP is  5 songs by IGNIIGHT from his EP, Casket  AND the instrumentals i.e beats to the songs

(files will be available at thank you page & via email)


1. Days

2, Dreams

3. Light

4. Memories

5. Wish


6. Days (instrumental)

7, Dreams (instrumental)

8. Light (instrumental)

9. Memories (instrumental)

10. Wish (instrumental)